Manage DataStores

After creation, data stores can be:

  • Activated and deactivated - Use the active/inactive () toggle to activate or deactivate a data store.
    By default, new data stores are inactive.
    Info

    Caution

    Deactivating an in use data store may cause unexpected results.

  • Edit - Use the edit () button to change any of the values associated with a data store.
  • Deleted - Use the delete () button to delete an existing data store.
Info

Caution

Deleting an in-use data store may cause unexpected result.  Before deleting a data store always remove all associated attributes before deleting a data store.