Unenroll a server from Advanced Server Access

You can unenroll a server from Advanced Server Access by manually removing it or you can allow Advanced Server Access to automatically remove the server by stopping the Advanced Server Access agent. After unenrolling a server, you can remove the Advanced Server Access agent from the machine.

Manually unenroll a server

You can manually unenroll a server from Advanced Server Access by removing it from the project that it's enrolled in.

To remove a server from a project:

  1. In the Advanced Server Access dashboard, click Projects and select the project to remove the server from.
  2. Select the Servers tab. This lists the servers that are currently enrolled in the project.
  3. Click the gear gear iconbeside the server to unenroll and select Delete. Click Delete Server to remove the server from the project.

Related topics

Stop the Advanced Server Access server agent

Remove the Advanced Server Access server agent