Delete an agent auto-update schedule

This is an Early Access feature. To enable it, use the Early Access Feature Manager as described in Manage Early Access and Beta features.

Delete an agent auto-update schedule when it is no longer required.

  1. In the Admin Console, go to Directory > Directory Integrations.
  2. Click an AD instance.
  3. Click the Agents tab.
  4. Select Update agents > Manage auto-updates.
  5. Click Actions > Delete schedule next to an agent auto-update schedule.
  6. Click OK in the confirmation dialog.

Related topics

Turn an agent auto-update schedule on or off