Transfer User Folders
Transfer files and folders from one user to another. The transferred content is collected in a new folder, with the title of the original user's login. You must be a Box Admin to perform this action.
|Transfer From User ID||Unique identifier of the user whose folders will be transferred||String||TRUE|
|Transfer To User ID||Unique identifier of the user who will receive the transferred files||String||TRUE|