Rename or delete a connector

This is an Early Access feature for existing Workflows users. To enable it, use the Early Access Feature Manager as described in Manage Early Access and Beta features.

The left Connectors pane lists all of the connector projects in your environment. From the gear menu icon for each connector, you can rename the project or delete it.

To rename a project, select Rename from the gear icon menu and add a new project name in the New Connector Name dialog.

To delete a project, select Delete from the gear icon menu, then click Delete connector project in the confirmation dialog. The following criteria must be met:

  • The project has never been deployed.

  • The project contains zero flows.

  • The project contains zero connections.

If a project doesn't meet any of these conditions, a warning dialog appears and you'll be prevented from deleting the project.

Next steps

Create and edit connector settings