Delete Group

Delete an Office 365 group. When you delete an Office 365 group, it is moved to a temporary container and can be restored within 30 days. After that time, it is permanently deleted. This applies only to Office 365 groups.

Input

Field Definition Type Required
Group
Id Unique identifier for the group. String TRUE

Output

Field Definition Type
Output
Status Code Result of the operation. The HTTP status code is returned by the connector and indicates whether the action taken by the card succeeded or failed. For example:
  • A 201 Created status code indicates success where a new resource was created.
  • A 403 Forbidden error indicates that the HTTP request was not processed because the necessary permissions were missing.

For a full list of possible status codes, see HTTP status codes.

Number

Related topics

Office 365 Admin connector

About the elements of Okta Workflows

Office 365 Admin Management API overview