Delete an Office 365 user. You can restore deleted users and their data, except for calendar items and aliases, for up to 30 days after you delete them. Data on their connected devices will be removed.
|Id or Username||
User ID or username of the Office 365 user. This is the user's User Principal Name (UPN). A UPN is formed by taking the username and domain and combining them with the
|Status Code||Result of the operation. The HTTP status code is returned by the connector and indicates whether the action taken by the card succeeded or failed. For example:
For a full list of possible status codes, see HTTP status codes.