Save data with Flow History

When the Save all data that passes through the Flow feature is enabled, the data that passes through the flow is saved each time the flow is run. This allows you to debug the flow and also enables Replay (without losing data) if a flow halts midway due to a failure to connect to a service. The data for each execution is available for 30 days.

To save data for a flow:

  1. Click Edit name and description for a flow from a folder's list view or tile view, or from the upper pane of the flow itself.

  2. Make sure the Save all data that passes through the Flow option is checked.

  3. Click Save.

Related topics

About saving flow data

Use the Clear All Data feature in Flow History