Similar to assignments in Okta, Advanced Server Access uses groups to explicitly assign users with associated permissions to projects, giving them access to required resources.
Two groups are automatically created for each team: everyone and owners.
- everyone: Includes every user that belongs to the Advanced Server Access team.
- owners: Initially includes only the user who created the Advanced Server Access team. This group can't be deleted.