Block list a network zone
IP zones and dynamic zones can be added to a block list. If a network zone is blocked, clients from the blocked network zones can't access any URL for the org and requests are automatically blocked prior to any type of policy evaluation.
In the Admin Console, go to Security > Networks.
- In the list of existing zones, click Edit for the network zone you wish to modify.
- Block the zone by selecting Block access from IPs matching conditions listed in this zone.
- Click Save to continue.
Two network zones are created by default when the Multiple Network Zones feature is enabled. One of them can be used for block listing IPs.
Whenever you edit a network zone, you need to wait approximately 60 seconds for the change to propagate across all servers and take effect.