Deactivate a network zone

When a network zone is deactivated, all rules that use the deleted zone are affected.

Deactivate a network zone

  1. In the Admin Console, go to Security > Networks.

  2. In the list of existing zones, beside the zone that you want to deactivate, click Inactive.

Whenever you edit a network zone, you need to wait approximately 60 seconds for the change to propagate across all servers and take effect.

Related topic

Network zones