Deactivate a Network Zone

When a Network Zone is deactivated, all rules that use the deleted zone are affected.

To deactivate a Network Zone:

  1. In the Admin Console, go to Security > Networks.

  2. In the list of existing zones, beside the zone that you want to deactivate, click Inactive.

The Network Zone is deactivated.

Related topic

About Network Zones