Edit a Network Zone

Admins can edit the configuration of an existing Network Zone. If you have already defined Public Gateway IP Addresses, the information is migrated to a zone named LegacyIpZone. You cannot delete this zone, but you can edit it. For existing rules, LegacyIpZone retains the previous settings. This zone is still active and can be used in new assignments.

To edit a Network Zone:

  1. From the Admin Console, navigate to Security > Networks.
  2. Select one of the existing Network Zones, and click Edit.
  3. Configure any of the fields.
  4. Click Save.