Delete Group

Delete an Office 365 group. When you delete an Office 365 group, it is moved to a temporary container and can be restored within 30 days. After that time, it is permanently deleted. See deletedItems. This applies only to Office 365 groups.

Unless otherwise indicated, field types are text.

Input

  • Group

    • Id: The unique identifier for the group.

Output

  • Output

    • Status Code (number): The status code returned by the API. A value of 204 indicates the group was deleted successfully.

Related topics

Office 365 Admin connector

About the elements of Okta Workflows

Office 365 Management APIs overview