Delete User

Delete a user in OneTrust.

Required fields are indicated in red.

Unless otherwise mentioned, all fields are text.

Input

  • User

    • User ID: user's unique OneTrust identifier

Note: This action card doesn't deletes users. It only deeactivates them. If you use this card for a reactivated user, a 400 error will be returned indicating that the user was already deleted.

Output

  • Status Code: success or failure of your HTTP request. Here is a list of all status codes.