Resolve import safeguard warnings on the Import Monitoring dashboard

An import safeguard defines the maximum percentage of app users in an org that can be unassigned while allowing the import to proceed. You can apply an import safeguard at the app level, the org level, or both. When the import safeguard threshold is met, a warning message displays the reason and options to resolve.

  1. In the Admin Console, go to Reports > Import Monitoring.
  2. Review the information in the warning dialog box and select one of these options:
    • Resume All Imports: Select this option if you expected the users to be unassigned and you want to resume imports.
    • Cancel the Affected Import and Resume Other Imports: Select this option if you didn’t expect users to be unassigned, and you want to cancel the import. This option resumes any other imports in progress.

Related topics

Import safeguards

Enable or disable import safeguards

Change threshold for import safeguard