Unassign users from applications

Unassign a user from an application when they no longer need it, or they leave your org. When you unassign an app, it is removed from the user's My Apps page. If the user was assigned to the application as a member of a Group, you need to remove the user from the group, or unassign the application from the entire group.

  1. In the Admin Console, go to Directory > People.
  2. Click a user name in the Person & Username column.

  3. Click X and OK in the Unassign Application dialog to remove the user's access to the application.