Dropbox Business supported features

This table lists the features and functionality available with a Dropbox Business integration.

機能 説明
新規ユーザーをプッシュ

Users created in Okta are also created in Dropbox Business.

プロファイルの更新をプッシュ

Updates made to the Okta user profile are pushed to Dropbox Business.

ユーザーのディアクティベートをプッシュ

Deactivating a user or disabling application access in Okta removes all user data and the user account in Dropbox Business. ユーザーが一時停止された場合、データは削除されませんがアプリケーションにはアクセスできません。

新規ユーザーをインポートNew users created in Dropbox Business are downloaded and new AppUser objects are created and then compared with existing Okta user profiles.

プロファイルの更新をインポート

Updates made to a user's profile in Dropbox Business are downloaded and applied to the Okta user profile.

グループをプッシュ

グループとそのメンバーを統合済みのアプリケーションにプッシュできます。See Using Group Push.

ユーザーの再アクティベート

User accounts can be reactivated in Dropbox Business.

When a user account is suspended, it is reactivated with the user's previous Dropbox Business access. ユーザーが非アクティブ化された場合、新しいアカウントが作成されます。

オフボーディング(ユーザーの非アクティブ化後のファイル転送)

オフボーディングアクションを制御します。

サイレント・プロビジョニング

ユーザーはDropbox Businessにサイレントにプロビジョニングされ、Oktaでプロビジョニングされた新しいユーザーにウェルカム・メールは送信されません。

Permissions(権限)

Permissions属性がサポートされています。これには、メンバー、チーム管理者、ユーザー管理管理者、およびサポート管理者が含まれます。