Delete a profile enrollment policy

This is an Early Access feature. To enable it, use the Early Access Feature Manager as described in Manage Early Access and Beta features.

You can delete any profile enrollment policy that isn't currently in use or the default policy.

A deleted profile enrollment policy can't be recovered.

Before you begin

Super admin access is required to delete enrollment policies.

Procedure

  1. In the Admin Console, go to Security > Profile Enrollment.

  2. On the Profile Enrollment page, locate the policy you want to remove.
  3. Click the Delete icon in the Actions column. If the Delete icon isn't enabled, you must remove any app integrations currently using the policy. See Reassign a profile enrollment policy.
  4. Click Delete Policy to complete the process.

Related topics

Reassign a profile enrollment policy

Create a profile enrollment policy