Learn how the Sign-In Widget changes after the upgrade.
|There's no security image. The Remember me and Don't prompt me again checkboxes are replaced with Keep me signed in. End-user enrollment now occurs entirely in the Sign-In Widget when the user attempts to sign in to their org or to a specific app.
In Classic Engine, Remember me populates the Username on the Sign-In Widget. You can configure it so that users' sessions continue after they close and reopen their browser.
In Identity Engine, these features are separate. To configure them, go to:
|The sequence of a sign-in flow depends on the authentication requirements that you set in your global session policy.