Delete a specific S3 bucket.
All objects, including all object versions and delete markers in the bucket, must be deleted before the bucket can be deleted.
|Region||Region for your AWS S3 bucket. Choose a region for your Amazon S3 bucket.||Dropdown||TRUE|
|Bucket||Bucket to be deleted.||String||TRUE|
|Expected Bucket Owner||Account ID of the expected bucket owner. If the bucket is owned by a different account, the request will fail with an HTTP 403 (Access Denied) error.||String||FALSE|
|Status Code||Result of the operation. The HTTP status code is returned by the connector and indicates whether the action taken by the card succeeded or failed. For example:
For a full list of possible status codes, see HTTP status codes.