Deactivate a user in Box. Deactivated users are not deleted; they retain their folder ownership but are unable to access them until they are reactivated. You must be a Box Administrator to deactivate users.
Elements of Workflows
Box API documentation
© 2023 Okta, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Various trademarks held by their respective owners.