Delete a user in Box. You must be a Box Administrator to delete a user. Deleted users lose all of their folders and permissions; consider transferring ownership of folders to another user before deletion.
File Transfer Destination
Choose what to do with the user's files:
Transfer user’s files to another user
Delete user’s files (cannot be undone)
Unique identifier of the user.
Transfer To User ID
Unique identifier of the user to receive transferred files if Transfer user's file to another user is selected as the file transfer destination.
Deletion Status Code
Status code of the deletion request (204 means the request was successful).