Remove User from Organization
Remove a user from an organization in Smartsheet.
|Choose one of the following options:
|ID||ID of the user.||String||TRUE|
User must have group admin privileges in order to view transferred groups.
Choose one of the following options:
This field appears when Yes is selected from the Transfer Ownership? option.
|Remove From Sharing?||True if the user was removed from sharing all sheets and workspaces in the organization account; otherwise, False.||Boolean||FALSE|
|Group Transferred||Number of groups that are transferred.||Number|
|Sheet Transferred||Number of user sheets that are transferred.||Number|
|Workspaces Transferred||Number of workspaces that are transferred.||Number|
|Sheet Removed From Sharing||Number of sheets removed from sharing.||Number|
|Workspaces Removed From Sharing||Number of workspaces removed from sharing.||Number|