Delete app integrations

Caution

Deleting an app integration is permanent. After you delete an app integration, you can't reactivate the app or its memberships. You can Deactivate app integrations instead, and it remains under the Inactive tab, and you can reactivate it later.

  1. In the Admin Console, go to Applications > Applications
  2. If the app you want to delete permanently is currently active, you need to deactivate it first.
  3. Click the Inactive tab.
  4. From the Inactive drop-down menu, select Delete.