Deprovision a user

Deactivating a user deprovisions them from an assigned app integration to which they were provisioned. If you reactivate the user, their previous app integrations are reassigned.

  1. In the Admin Console, go to Directory > People.
  2. Enter the user name in the Search field and click the user name.
  3. Click More Actions > Deactivate.
  4. In the Deactivate Person dialog box, click Deactivate.

Related topics

Reactivate a user profile

Automatically deactivate app users