Reset end user behavior

Reset the behavior profile for a single end user to clear all tracked behavior history, but continue tracking new behavior.

  1. In the Admin Console, navigate to Directory > People.
  2. Select the user whose history you want to reset.
  3. Select More Actions.
  4. From the drop-down menu, select Reset Behavior Profile.