Delete a profile enrollment policy
You can delete any profile enrollment policy that isn't currently in use or the default policy.
A deleted profile enrollment policy can't be recovered.
Before you begin
Super admin access is required to delete enrollment policies.
In the Admin Console, go to .
- On the Profile Enrollment page, locate the policy you want to remove.
- Click the Delete icon in the Actions column. If the Delete icon isn't enabled, you must remove any app integrations currently using the policy. See Reassign a profile enrollment policy.
- Click Delete Policy to complete the process.