Delete user by user ID.
Deleted users can still be read, but their account are no longer active and can't be reactivated.
|User ID||Unique identifier of the user.||Number||TRUE|
|Status Code||Result of the operation. The connector returns an HTTP status code that indicates whether the action taken by the card succeeded or failed. For example:
For a full list of possible status codes, see HTTP status codes.