Delete a specific S3 bucket.
All objects, including all object versions and delete markers in the bucket, must be deleted before the bucket can be deleted.
|Region for your AWS S3 bucket. Choose a region for your Amazon S3 bucket.
|Bucket to be deleted.
|Expected Bucket Owner
|Account ID of the expected bucket owner. If the bucket is owned by a different account, the request will fail with an HTTP 403 (Access Denied) error.
Result of the operation. The connector returns an HTTP status code that indicates whether the action taken by the card succeeded or failed. For example:
For a full list of possible status codes, see HTTP status codes.