Delete an Office 365 group. When you delete an Office 365 group, it's moved to a temporary container and can be restored within 30 days. After that time, it's permanently deleted. This applies only to Office 365 groups.
|Id||Unique identifier for the group.||String||TRUE|
|Status Code||Result of the operation. The connector returns an HTTP status code that indicates whether the action taken by the card succeeded or failed. For example:
For a full list of possible status codes, see HTTP status codes.