Adobe User Management connector

Adobe User Management connector enables you to create and remove user accounts for your organization, modify a user’s personal information (depending on the account type), and modify users’ access rights to Adobe applications within your organization.

Authorize your Adobe User Management Account

When you add an Adobe User Management card to an flow for the first time, you'll be prompted to configure the connection. Authorizing your Adobe account enables you to connect your Adobe User Management account, save your account information, and reuse the connection in new flows that include Adobe. See Authorization.

Guidance for Adobe User Management connector

Read this information for guidance and best practices when using the Adobe User Management connector in your flows. See Guidance for Adobe User Management connector.

Adobe User Management connector action cards

Action

Description

Add User to Group Adds the user to an Adobe User Management group.
Create Group Create a group in Adobe User Management organization.
Create User Create a user in an Adobe User Management organization.
Custom API Action

Make an authenticated HTTP request to Adobe User Management API.

Delete Directory User Removes the Enterprise user’s membership in the Adobe User Management organization.
Delete Group

Delete a group in Adobe User Management organization.

List Group Members List members in Adobe User Management group.
List Groups List groups in Adobe User Management organization.
List Users List users in Adobe User Management organization.
Read Users

Reads the user in Adobe User Management organization.

Remove User from Group

Remove the user from an Adobe User Management group.

Remove User Membership

Remove the user's membership of a user in the Adobe User Management organization.

Update Group

Update the group in an Adobe User Management organization.

Update User

Update a user in an Adobe User Management organization.